Globelink EG Sol d.o.o.
Kidričeva 92
4220 Škofja Loka
Slovenija

Telefon: 04 502 42 00
Fax: 04 502 42 09
E-mail: info@globelink-slovenia.com

facebook

VODSTVO PODJETJA:

Dare Radojevic
Direktor
Telefon: +386 4 502 42 07
Email: dare.radojevic@eg-sol.com

Mojca Kosir
Operativni vodja
Telefon: +386 4 60 02 215
Email: mojca.kosir@eg-sol.com

POMORSKI TRANSPORT:

Danijel Pajić

Telefon: +386 4 502 42 11
Email: danijel.pajic@globelink-slovenia.com

Katja Krizman
Telefon: +386 4 502 42 01
Email: katja.krizman@globelink-slovenia.com

Barbara Osterman
Telefon: +386 4 502 42 04
Email: barbara.osterman@globelink-slovenia.com

Sabina Jeram
Telefon: +386 4 502 42 19
Email: sabina.jeram@eg-sol.com


Tanja Pavlin
Telefon: +386 4 62 02 223
Email: tanja.pavlin@globelink-slovenia.com

Monika Strel Križaj
Telefon: +386 4 502 42 13
Email: monika.strel.krizaj@globelink-slovenia.com

Aleksandra Kržišnik
Telefon: +386 4 620 22 14
Email: aleksandra.krzisnik@globelink-slovenia.com

Tjasa Egart Kondić
Telefon: +386 4 502 42 17
Email: tjasa.egart@eg-sol.com

CESTNI TRANSPORT:


Dijana Huskarić
Telefon: +386 4 502 42 03
Email: dijana.huskaric@globelink-slovenia.com

Grogor Malešič
Telefon: +386 4 620 22 17
Email: gregor.malesic@globelink-slovenia.com

Anja Bajt
Telefon: +386 4 502 42 10
Email: anja.bajt@globelink-slovenia.com

Ines Pehnec
Telefon: +386 4 502 42 16
Email: ines.pehnec@globelink-slovenia.com

Anita Malovčić
Telefon: +386 4 620 22 10
Email: anita.malovcic@globelink-slovenia.com

CARINSKI ODDELEK:

Martina Primožič
Telefon: +386 4 502 42 12
Email: martina.primozic@eg-sol.com

Laura Benedičič
Telefon: +386 4 502 42 14
Email: laura.benedicic@globelink-slovenia.com

Andreja Omejec
Telefon:+386 4 502 42 18
Email: andreja.omejec@globelink-slovenia.com

Matej Carman
Telefon: +386 4 502 42 02
Email: matej.carman@globelink-slovenia.com

MARKETING IN PRODAJA:

Lea Roginek
Telefon: +386 4 62 02 212
Email: lea.roginek@globelink-slovenia.com

Tina Lazić
Telefon: +386 4 620 22 11
Email: tina.lazic@globelink-slovenia.com

VODJA PROJEKTOV:

Karin Krmelj
Telefon: +386 4 62 02 226
Email: karin.krmelj@eg-sol.com


ADMINISTRACIJA:

Saša Jezeršek
Telefon: +386 4 502 42 08
Email: sasa.jezersek@eg-sol.com

Sabina Žabkar
Telefon: +386 4 502 20 00
Email: sabina.zabkar@globelink-slovenia.com

POSLOVNA ENOTA KOPER:

Simon Kožar
Vodja carinskega oddelka
Telefon: +386 5 850 11 30
Mob: +386 40 808 023
Email: simon.kozar@globelink-slovenia.com

Marko Cvetković
Prodaja
Telefon: +386 5 850 11 32
Mob: +386 40 836 636
Email: marko.cvetkovic@globelink-slovenia.com

Tadeja Lapanje
Prodaja
Telefon: +386 5 850 11 34
Mob: +386 40 837 017
Email: tadeja.lapanje@globelink-slovenia.com

Dina Čikotić
Prodaja
Telefon: +386 5 850 10 99
Email: dina.cikotic@globelink-slovenia.com

Alen Črlenec
Vodja poslovne enote in vodja prodaje 
Telefon: +386 5 850 11 31
Mob: +386 30 433 400
Email: alen.crlenec@globelink-slovenia.com

Uroš Jakomin
Carinski oddelek
Telefon: +386 5 850 11 33
Mob:  +386 40 776 076
Email: uros.jakomin@globelink-slovenia.com

Silvester Brdar
Operativa
Telefon: +386 5 620 35 00
Mob: +386 40 520 599
Email: silvester.brdar@globelink-slovenia.com